You can cancel your subscription at any time. Simply go to Spreadr dashboard > Account > Click Deactivate. Your subscription will be canceled and you will not be charged any further.
The existing products imported via Spreadr continue to work normally (you need to keep the plugin active). Products will continue to link out to Amazon and you will get Affiliate commissions for generated sales.
Certain features such as Auto-sync, Customer Reviews will not work.